Charleston County’s Municipalities

The Best South Carolina Houses for Sale

Charleston County, SC municipalities:

City of Charleston

City of North Charleston

Town of Mount Pleasant

Town of Sullivan’s Island

City of Isle of Palms

Town of Awendaw

Town of McClellanville

City of Folly Beach

Town of Kiawah Island

Town of Seabrook Island

Town of Rockville

Town of Hollywood

Town of Meggett

Town of Ravenel

Town of Lincolnville

Please call, text or use the form below to let us know how we can assist you. We never share your personal information with anyone. Our Privacy Policy can be read here.

Jim Bobo, Jr., Realtor, BIC, ABR, RSPS, MBA

SC Land and Homes LLC
PO Box 1182
Johns Island, SC 29457-1182
Call or text (843) 442-7275
Fax (888) 456-6618

You must log in to post a comment.